What.a.month

Remember that 3×3 I was telling you about a few posts back?

13.1 miles..

..and then 26.2 miles..

..and then another 13.1 miles?

I’m pooped! I really am exhausted as I am currently slouched on my bed that’s waiting for me to pass out. It’s literally screaming “SLEEP NOW!” Oh man, I’ve had one of the most fast-paced, high adrenaline months of my life. It came and went in the blink of an eye and, even though I’m in a state of near zzz’s, I miss it. It’s the natural runner’s high that just keeps going and going. Sigh. 🙂

Get ready for a bunch of race recaps to come (I had 4 5K’s before this 3×3!). By the way, we’re in the middle of running season, you guys! What races have you ran? Which ones would you recommend? Most importantly, where should my next racecation be? 😉

Until the next post..

keep on running!

comments?

