Inspiration: For the Weekend

I have a hard time getting up in the morning. I do.

I also have a hard time getting ready to go for a run or strength train at the gym. I really do.

The following video is a reminder to help me stand on my two feet and get going.

*beep beep beep*

It’s time for you to stand on your two feet and get going as well.

“Decide to turn your back on what’s comfortable and safe and
what some would call common sense. The easy way out will always be there,
ready to wash you away.”

Until the next run..

keep on running!

2 thoughts on “Inspiration: For the Weekend

comments?

