“I run because…”

There are a lot of reasons why I run but only one stands out:

I run because I can.

It’s a simple yet complex sport, free but expensive run, and easy yet tough challenge. I’ve not once heard a runner say “I like to run.” without adding “..because..” because it gives them so much more to “like.” Watch the following video to get a glimpse of why runners, well, run. 😉 In the meantime, I’d like to ask you something:

Why do you run?


Thank you, DICK’s Sporting Goods.

Until the next post..

keep on running!

2 thoughts on ““I run because…”

  1. Hi Karolynh – I just caught onto your blog and I have to say I love love love your energy and determination. I also run, coach, tri and blog, so I am always looking for people of like minds. You are awesome. We totally need people like you in this world to continue to inspire and encourage those who have not found their “it” yet. Carpe Viam! (Seize the road! (or Way or Journey))

comments?

