I’m featured!

I’m a Sweat Pink Ambassador who sweats pink all day every day. If you don’t know what that’s about, click here to learn more (oh trust me, you’ll want to know!). A fellow Ambassador reached out and wanted to feature inspiring athletes of all types on her website. So who was chosen for this week’s Runner Spotlight Series?

It feels weird to be featured (because I’m not that comfortable being in the spotlight of anything yet) but I’m definitely honored. Thank you, Carmel, for featuring me in your latest series! Check out her site: The Life and Vibes Of | Style, Travel, Fitness, and Everything In Between. With a title like that, you’ll certainly find something great to read!

Until the next post..

keep on running!

comments?

